Paul de Potocki, MSc., Chairman

Mattias Klintemar, Bsc., Board member
Investment Director, Östersjöstiftelsen, Mr. Klintemar has a long financial background from various management positions, including auditor and consultant at Athur Andersen, financial controller at HSBC, CFO and corporate finance executive at ABG Sundal Collier and CEO of Morphic Technologies (which he transferred to the property company Amasten). He is currently a board member of Havreglobal/Oatly, Phoniro and chairman of SealFX and Moberg Pharma. Mr. Klintemar holds a Bsc (Sw Civilekonom) in Accounting and Finance. 
Per Langö, M.Sc., Board member
Mr. Lango has extensive industry experience from the global pharmaceutical and medical device industry with focus on marketing and sales, product development and business development. 
He is currently Head of M&A, Nestlé Skin Health and has previously held senior positions at Galderma and Q-Med.